Board Members

Please click on the board member's name below to send that person an email. Thank you.

Co-President Eric Pfeifer
Co-President Hollie Gregg
Treasurer Ken Hammontree
Secretary Leah Nance
Spiritwear Tommy Neal
Fundraising Chair Jay Honeycutt
Hospitality Chair Open
Member At Large Open

Kennesaw Mountain High School Soccer Booster Club By-Laws